Contact Us

Hola! If there is anything you would like to find out? Maybe you want to book a lounge area for a party or if you want to enquire about upcoming gigs you can leave a message in the form below along with your name and email address and we will try to get back to you as soon as possible. Alternatively check our calendar for what’s on in The Michael Collins Pub.

 

How was it?…. how’d it go?

Have you been to our pub?

You haven’t!…why the hell not?

You have!, how was it?

A question? An answer! Comments? Leave your wallet in the toilet? half a pint on the bar? Did your girlfriend slide off with the drunk in the corner? Was it our fault?
Well, hey, whatever it is, please let us know! (could just be a pint* in it for you!). We WILL reply…….thanks!

January–March 2018

  • Sat 20 January, 2018
  • Sun 21 January, 2018
  • Mon 22 January, 2018
  • Tue 23 January, 2018
  • Wed 24 January, 2018
  • Thu 25 January, 2018
  • Fri 26 January, 2018
  • Sat 27 January, 2018
  • Sun 28 January, 2018
  • Mon 29 January, 2018
  • Tue 30 January, 2018
  • Sat 3 February, 2018
  • Sun 4 February, 2018
  • Fri 9 February, 2018

Send us an Email

Name
Email
Comments

Categories

Recent Comments