Contact Us

Hola! If there is anything you would like to find out? Maybe you want to book a lounge area for a party or if you want to enquire about upcoming gigs you can leave a message in the form below along with your name and email address and we will try to get back to you as soon as possible. Alternatively check our calendar for what’s on in The Michael Collins Pub.

 

How was it?…. how’d it go?

Have you been to our pub?

You haven’t!…why the hell not?

You have!, how was it?

A question? An answer! Comments? Leave your wallet in the toilet? half a pint on the bar? Did your girlfriend slide off with the drunk in the corner? Was it our fault?
Well, hey, whatever it is, please let us know! (could just be a pint* in it for you!). We WILL reply…….thanks!

July–September 2020

  • Sat 4 July, 2020
  • Sun 5 July, 2020
  • Mon 6 July, 2020
  • Tue 7 July, 2020
  • Wed 8 July, 2020
  • Thu 9 July, 2020
  • Fri 10 July, 2020
  • Sat 11 July, 2020
  • Mon 13 July, 2020
  • Fri 17 July, 2020
  • Sat 18 July, 2020
  • Mon 20 July, 2020
  • Thu 23 July, 2020
  • Fri 24 July, 2020
  • Sat 25 July, 2020
  • Mon 27 July, 2020
  • Thu 30 July, 2020

Send us an Email

Name
Email
Comments

Categories

Recent Comments