Contact Us

Hola! If there is anything you would like to find out? Maybe you want to book a lounge area for a party or if you want to enquire about upcoming gigs you can leave a message in the form below along with your name and email address and we will try to get back to you as soon as possible. Alternatively check our calendar for what’s on in The Michael Collins Pub.

 

How was it?…. how’d it go?

Have you been to our pub?

You haven’t!…why the hell not?

You have!, how was it?

A question? An answer! Comments? Leave your wallet in the toilet? half a pint on the bar? Did your girlfriend slide off with the drunk in the corner? Was it our fault?
Well, hey, whatever it is, please let us know! (could just be a pint* in it for you!). We WILL reply…….thanks!

July 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 29 June, 2020 Tue 30 June, 2020 Wed 1 July, 2020 Thu 2 July, 2020 Fri 3 July, 2020 Sat 4 July, 2020

Category: SportBAYERN LEVERKUSEN V BAYERN MUNICH

Category: SportCHELSEA V WATFORD

Category: SportGRANADA V VALENCIA

Category: MusicOLD SHANELA

Sun 5 July, 2020

Category: SportNEWCASTLE UTD V WEST HAM UTD

Category: SportRCD ESPANYOL V LEGANES

Category: SportLIVERPOOL V ASTON VILLA

Category: SportSOUTHAMPTON V MANCHESTER CITY

Category: SportVILLAREAL V F.C.BARCELONA

Mon 6 July, 2020

Category: SportLEVANTE V REAL SOCIEDAD

Category: SportSPURS V EVERTON

Category: MusicTRADITIONAL IRISH MUSIC SESSION

Category: SportSEVILLE V SD EIBAR

Tue 7 July, 2020

Category: SportCRYSTAL PALACE V CHELSEA

Category: SportWATFORD V NORWICH CITY

Category: SportARSENAL V LEICESTER CITY

Category: SportAC MILAN V JUVENTUS

Wed 8 July, 2020

Category: SportMANCHESTER CITY V NEWCASTLE UTD

Category: SportBRIGHTON V LIVERPOOL

Thu 9 July, 2020

Category: SportLEEDS UTD V STOKE CITY

Category: SportBOURNEMOUTH V SPURS

Category: SportASTON VILLA V MANCHESTER UTD

Category: SportATH BILBAO V SEVILLE

Category: MusicFABIO CANU

Fri 10 July, 2020

Category: SportREAL SOCIEDAD V GRANADA

Category: MusicCRAWFISH

Sat 11 July, 2020

Category: MusicOLD SHANELA

Sun 12 July, 2020
Mon 13 July, 2020

Category: MusicTRADITIONAL IRISH MUSIC SESSION

Tue 14 July, 2020 Wed 15 July, 2020 Thu 16 July, 2020 Fri 17 July, 2020

Category: MusicHALLDOR & THE ROCKSTAR

Sat 18 July, 2020

Category: MusicFRANK & TONI

Sun 19 July, 2020
Mon 20 July, 2020

Category: MusicTRADITIONAL IRISH MUSIC SESSION

Tue 21 July, 2020 Wed 22 July, 2020 Thu 23 July, 2020

Category: MusicFABIO CANU

Fri 24 July, 2020

Category: MusicHALLDOR & THE ROCKSTAR

Sat 25 July, 2020

Category: MusicPELE MACLEOD

Sun 26 July, 2020
Mon 27 July, 2020

Category: MusicTRADITIONAL IRISH MUSIC SESSION

Tue 28 July, 2020 Wed 29 July, 2020 Thu 30 July, 2020

Category: MusicRUAIRI CLUSKEY

Fri 31 July, 2020 Sat 1 August, 2020 Sun 2 August, 2020

Send us an Email

Name
Email
Comments

Categories

Recent Comments