Contact Us

Hola! If there is anything you would like to find out? Maybe you want to book a lounge area for a party or if you want to enquire about upcoming gigs you can leave a message in the form below along with your name and email address and we will try to get back to you as soon as possible. Alternatively check our calendar for what’s on in The Michael Collins Pub.

 

How was it?…. how’d it go?

Have you been to our pub?

You haven’t!…why the hell not?

You have!, how was it?

A question? An answer! Comments? Leave your wallet in the toilet? half a pint on the bar? Did your girlfriend slide off with the drunk in the corner? Was it our fault?
Well, hey, whatever it is, please let us know! (could just be a pint* in it for you!). We WILL reply…….thanks!

June 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 29 May, 2017 Tue 30 May, 2017 Wed 31 May, 2017 Thu 1 June, 2017 Fri 2 June, 2017 Sat 3 June, 2017 Sun 4 June, 2017
Mon 5 June, 2017 Tue 6 June, 2017 Wed 7 June, 2017 Thu 8 June, 2017 Fri 9 June, 2017 Sat 10 June, 2017 Sun 11 June, 2017
Mon 12 June, 2017 Tue 13 June, 2017 Wed 14 June, 2017 Thu 15 June, 2017 Fri 16 June, 2017 Sat 17 June, 2017 Sun 18 June, 2017
Mon 19 June, 2017 Tue 20 June, 2017 Wed 21 June, 2017 Thu 22 June, 2017 Fri 23 June, 2017 Sat 24 June, 2017

Category: SportMEXICO V RUSSIA

Category: SportDOWN V MONAGHAN

Category: MusicTHE ROCKING STONES

Sun 25 June, 2017

Category: MusicPELE MCLEOD

Mon 26 June, 2017 Tue 27 June, 2017 Wed 28 June, 2017 Thu 29 June, 2017

Category: MusicSTYX and STONES

Fri 30 June, 2017

Category: MusicFABIO CANU

Sat 1 July, 2017

Category: MusicFRANK & TONI

Sun 2 July, 2017

Category: SportCORK V KERRY

Category: SportWEXFORD V GALWAY


Send us an Email

Name
Email
Comments

Categories

Recent Comments