Contact Us

Hola! If there is anything you would like to find out? Maybe you want to book a lounge area for a party or if you want to enquire about upcoming gigs you can leave a message in the form below along with your name and email address and we will try to get back to you as soon as possible. Alternatively check our calendar for what’s on in The Michael Collins Pub.

 

How was it?…. how’d it go?

Have you been to our pub?

You haven’t!…why the hell not?

You have!, how was it?

A question? An answer! Comments? Leave your wallet in the toilet? half a pint on the bar? Did your girlfriend slide off with the drunk in the corner? Was it our fault?
Well, hey, whatever it is, please let us know! (could just be a pint* in it for you!). We WILL reply…….thanks!

July 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 25 June, 2018 Tue 26 June, 2018 Wed 27 June, 2018 Thu 28 June, 2018 Fri 29 June, 2018 Sat 30 June, 2018 Sun 1 July, 2018
Mon 2 July, 2018 Tue 3 July, 2018 Wed 4 July, 2018 Thu 5 July, 2018 Fri 6 July, 2018 Sat 7 July, 2018 Sun 8 July, 2018
Mon 9 July, 2018 Tue 10 July, 2018 Wed 11 July, 2018 Thu 12 July, 2018 Fri 13 July, 2018 Sat 14 July, 2018 Sun 15 July, 2018
Mon 16 July, 2018 Tue 17 July, 2018 Wed 18 July, 2018 Thu 19 July, 2018 Fri 20 July, 2018

Category: SportTHE OPEN GOLF CHAMPIONSHIP

Category: MusicCRAWFISH

Sat 21 July, 2018

Category: SportTHE OPEN GOLF CHAMPIONSHIP

Category: SportROSCOMMON V DONEGAL

Category: SportTYRONE V DUBLIN

Category: MusicFABIO CANU

Sun 22 July, 2018

Category: SportKILDARE V GALWAY

Category: SportTHE OPEN GOLF CHAMPIONSHIP

Category: SportMONAGHAN V KERRY

Category: MusicPELE MACLEOD

Mon 23 July, 2018

Category: MusicTRADITIONAL IRISH MUSIC SESSION

Tue 24 July, 2018 Wed 25 July, 2018

Category: MusicROCK FEMME

Thu 26 July, 2018

Category: MusicPELE MACLEOD

Fri 27 July, 2018

Category: MusicBIG MOUTHERS

Sat 28 July, 2018 Sun 29 July, 2018

Category: MusicRUARI CLUSKEY

Mon 30 July, 2018

Category: MusicTRADITIONAL IRISH MUSIC SESSION

Tue 31 July, 2018 Wed 1 August, 2018 Thu 2 August, 2018 Fri 3 August, 2018 Sat 4 August, 2018

Category: MusicRECKLESS

Sun 5 August, 2018

Send us an Email

Name
Email
Comments

Categories

Recent Comments