Music

September 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 26 August, 2019 Tue 27 August, 2019 Wed 28 August, 2019 Thu 29 August, 2019 Fri 30 August, 2019 Sat 31 August, 2019 Sun 1 September, 2019
Mon 2 September, 2019 Tue 3 September, 2019 Wed 4 September, 2019 Thu 5 September, 2019 Fri 6 September, 2019 Sat 7 September, 2019 Sun 8 September, 2019
Mon 9 September, 2019 Tue 10 September, 2019 Wed 11 September, 2019 Thu 12 September, 2019 Fri 13 September, 2019 Sat 14 September, 2019 Sun 15 September, 2019
Mon 16 September, 2019 Tue 17 September, 2019 Wed 18 September, 2019 Thu 19 September, 2019 Fri 20 September, 2019 Sat 21 September, 2019 Sun 22 September, 2019
Mon 23 September, 2019

Category: MusicTRADITIONAL IRISH MUSIC SESSION

Tue 24 September, 2019 Wed 25 September, 2019 Thu 26 September, 2019 Fri 27 September, 2019 Sat 28 September, 2019 Sun 29 September, 2019
Mon 30 September, 2019

Category: MusicTRADITIONAL IRISH MUSIC SESSION

Tue 1 October, 2019

Category: MusicTHE MICHAEL COLLINS PUB QUIZ

Wed 2 October, 2019 Thu 3 October, 2019 Fri 4 October, 2019 Sat 5 October, 2019 Sun 6 October, 2019

Categories

Recent Comments